Mama

Mama I never met you. I looked through the long english meadows, I wolk the difficults deserts, I sailed a thousand seas but I dind’t find you.

Mama I never saw you. They said me you were close to me and when I was little you told me stories about beautiful princesess and you played with me in the sea but I don’t remember anything about this.

Mama
Mama

 

And time goes on, and I still find you.

And time goes on, and hope fades with it.

And time goes on, and it still hurts me.

Mama, what we do?

Mama, where are we?

Rispondi

